Your Contact persons

Image

Ludger Kramer
CEO
+49 234 5067-208
ludger.kramer@pss-gruppe.com

Image

Jörg Marzi
CFO
+49 234 5067-204
joerg.marzi@eta-bochum.de

Image

Steffen Jatzwauck
East / System projects East
+49 173 2899996
steffen.jatzwauck@eta-bochum.de
Location: Berlin

Image

Petra Pieper
East / System projects East
+49 160 97279455
petra.pieper@eta-bochum.de
Location: Berlin

Image

Gunter Lange
East / System projects East
+49 172 3091328
gunter.lange@eta-bochum.de
Location: Berlin

Image

Stefan Erkelenz
Procurement / System projects West / Manager ETABO Armaturentechnik
+49 174 3462080
stefan.erkelenz@eta-bochum.de

Image

Torsten Hagedorn
System projects West
+49 152 01666436
torsten.hagedorn@eta-bochum.de

 

Image

Wolfgang Brüggestrath
System projects West
+49 172 2543900
wolfgang.brueggestrath@eta-bochum.de

Image

Dr. Philipp Stüer
West / EMSR
+49 173 5190794
philipp.stueer@eta-bochum.de

Image

Oliver Siebert
West / EMSR
+49 170 2261288
oliver.siebert@eta-bochum.de

Image

Tim Bräker
Business development West
+49 172 2673599
tim.braeker@eta-bochum.de
Location: Köln

Image

Björn Bühner
Pipelines
+49 172 3977803
bjoern.buehner@eta-bochum.de

Image

Sven Holzapfel
Pipelines
+49 173 2899997
sven.holzapfel@eta-bochum.de

Image

Fred Kremer
Components / Construction
+49 173 2899964
fred.kremer@eta-bochum.de

Image

Anne Semisch
Components
+49 174 2643421
anne.semisch@eta-bochum.de

Image

Pervin Yildirim
Components
+49 172 2324145
pervin.yildirim@eta-bochum.de

Image

Kurt Schmitzberger
Welding Eng. / HSEQ
+49 234 5067-127
kurt.schmitzberger@eta-bochum.de

Image

Andreas Schürkamp
Engineering
+49 173 2892810
andreas.schuerkamp@eta-bochum.de

Image

Michael Steins
Manager ETABO Armaturentechnik
+49 178 2404046
michael.steins@etabo-armaturen.de

Image

Bastian Dasbach
Controlling
+49 234 5067-115
bastian.dasbach@eta-bochum.de

Image

Michael Norden
Accounting
+49 234 5067-513
michael.norden@pss-gruppe.com

Image

Ingolf Wawrzyniak
IT
+49 234 5067-191
ingolf.wawrzyniak@eta-bochum.de

Image

Klaus-Peter Rupinski
Training
+49 234 5067-143
klaus-peter.rupinski@eta-bochum.de

Image

Mirco Gantenberg
Innovation
+49 234 5067-120
mirco.gantenberg@eta-bochum.de