Your Contact persons

Image

Ludger Kramer
CEO
+49 234 5067-208
ludger.kramer@pss-gruppe.com

Image

Jörg Marzi
CFO
+49 234 5067-204
joerg.marzi@eta-bochum.de

Image

Gunter Lange
East
+49 172 3091328
gunter.lange@eta-bochum.de
Location: Berlin

Image

Steffen Jatzwauck
East
+49 173 2899996
steffen.jatzwauck@eta-bochum.de
Location: Berlin

Image

Wolfgang Brüggestrath
Technology/System projects
+49 172 2543900
wolfgang.brueggestrath@eta-bochum.de

Image

Stefan Erkelenz
Procurement / Technology/System projects / Manager ETABO Armaturentechnik
+49 234 5067-112
stefan.erkelenz@eta-bochum.de

Image

Björn Bühner
Pipelines
+49 172 3977803
bjoern.buehner@eta-bochum.de

Image

Sven Holzapfel
Pipelines
+49 173 2899997
sven.holzapfel@eta-bochum.de

Image

Dr. Philipp Stüer
West / EMSR
+49 173 5190794
philipp.stueer@eta-bochum.de

Image

Oliver Siebert
West / EMSR
+49 170 2261288
oliver.siebert@eta-bochum.de

Image

Tim Bräker
Business development West
+49 172 2673599
tim.braeker@eta-bochum.de
Location: Köln

Image

Andreas Radoch
Contact EMSR/Automatisation
+49 170 2869284
andreas.radoch@eta-bochum.de
Location: Niedernberg

Image

Anne Semisch
Netherlands

anne.semisch@eta-bochum.de

Image

Nikša Spilj
Netherlands
+49 173 3799819
niksa.spilj@eta-bochum.de

Image

Fred Kremer
Components / Construction
+49 173 2899964
fred.kremer@eta-bochum.de

Image

Petra Pieper
Components / East
+49 160 97279455
petra.pieper@eta-bochum.de

Image

Pervin Yildirim
Components
+49 172 2324145
pervin.yildirim@eta-bochum.de

Image

Dietmar Heußen
Boiler technology
+49 162 2471844
dietmar.heussen@eta-bochum.de

Image

Sascha Bauer
Air preheater / Incineration rust / damper
+49 152 22639162
sascha.bauer@eta-bochum.de

Image

Martin Dransmann
Incineration rust
+49 160 7150857
martin.dransmann@eta-bochum.de

Image

Dieter Morlock
Damper
+49 177 4141922
dieter.morlock@eta-bochum.de
Location: Recklinghausen

Image

Carlo Leifhelm
Damper
+49 172 2409196
carlo.leifhelm@eta-bochum.de
Location: Recklinghausen

Image

Dirk Hegemann
Plant services
+49 175 7295127
dirk.hegemann@eta-bochum.de

Image

Guido Bonati
Apparatus / Heat exchanger
+49 172 2744 374
guido.bonati@eta-bochum.de
Location: Langenfeld

Image

Kurt Schmitzberger
Welding Eng. / HSEQ
+49 234 5067-127
kurt.schmitzberger@eta-bochum.de

Image

Florian Beerwerth
Engineering
+49 173 2899993
florian.beerwerth@eta-bochum.de

Image

Michael Steins
Manager ETABO Armaturentechnik / Sales organisation
+49 234 5067-247
michael.steins@eta-bochum.de

Image

Bastian Dasbach
Controlling
+49 234 5067-115
bastian.dasbach@eta-bochum.de

Image

Michael Norden
Accounting
+49 234 5067-513
michael.norden@pss-gruppe.com

Image

Ingolf Wawrzyniak
IT
+49 234 5067-191
ingolf.wawrzyniak@eta-bochum.de

Image

Klaus-Peter Rupinski
Training
+49 234 5067-143
klaus-peter.rupinski@eta-bochum.de

Image

Mirco Gantenberg
Innovation
+49 234 5067-120
mirco.gantenberg@eta-bochum.de