Ihre Ansprechpartner

Image

Ludger Kramer
Geschäftsführer (Sprecher)
+49 234 5067-208
ludger.kramer@pss-gruppe.com

Image

Jörg Marzi
Geschäftsführer
+49 234 5067-204
joerg.marzi@eta-bochum.de

Image

Steffen Jatzwauck
Bereich Ost / Systemprojekte Ost
+49 173 2899996
steffen.jatzwauck@eta-bochum.de
Standort: Berlin

Image

Petra Pieper
Bereich Ost / Systemprojekte Ost
+49 160 97279455
petra.pieper@eta-bochum.de
Standort: Berlin

Image

Stefan Erkelenz
Einkauf | Bereich Systemprojekte/Rohrleitung West
+49 174 3462080
stefan.erkelenz@eta-bochum.de

Image

Torsten Hagedorn
Bereich Systemprojekte/Rohrleitung West
+49 152 01666436
torsten.hagedorn@eta-bochum.de

Image

Wolfgang Brüggestrath
Projektierung Systemprojekte West
+49 172 2543900
wolfgang.brueggestrath@eta-bochum.de

Image

Oliver Siebert
Bereich West / EMSR
+49 170 2261288
oliver.siebert@eta-bochum.de

Image

Anne Semisch
Bereich Komponenten | Montage
+49 174 2643421
anne.semisch@eta-bochum.de

Image

Pervin Yildirim
Bereich Komponenten
+49 172 2324145
pervin.yildirim@eta-bochum.de

Image

Jörg Maas
Engineering
+49 173 2899997
joerg.maas@eta-bochum.de

Image

Kurt Schmitzberger
Qualität / SGU / Schweißtechnik
+49 234 5067-127
kurt.schmitzberger@eta-bochum.de

Image

Bastian Dasbach
Controlling
+49 234 5067-115
bastian.dasbach@eta-bochum.de

Image

Michael Norden
Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
+49 234 5067-513
michael.norden@pss-gruppe.com

Image

Ingolf Wawrzyniak
IT
+49 234 5067-191
ingolf.wawrzyniak@eta-bochum.de

Image

Klaus-Peter Rupinski
Ausbildung
+49 234 5067-143
klaus-peter.rupinski@eta-bochum.de

Image

Oliver Behrenbeck
GF ETABO Armaturentechnik
+49 162 1356151
oliver.behrenbeck@pss-gruppe.com

Image

Markus Heppner
GF ETABO Armaturentechnik
+49 174 9098668
markus.heppner@etabo-armaturen.de